Contact

Street Address
1880 General George Patton Drive
Suite 102
Franklin, TN 37067

Telephone 615-662-3535
Toll Free 800-231-8812
FAX 615-662-3544
615-673-0098

Directory

Cathy Guenther President cathy@mdusi.com 615-724-4023
Pat McAfee Senior Vice President pat@mdusi.com 615-724-4024
Jeff L. Bush National Marketing Director jeff@mdusi.com 480-203-7043
Todd McEachern Senior Underwriter todd@mdusi.com 615-724-4018
Sue Odom Claims Manager sue@mdusi.com 704-395-3535
Marsha Matthai Contract Issuance Manager marsha@mdusi.com 615-724-4025